European flavour

After two trips to Europe in the last two months, I’m particularly struck with the charm of the old, the patina, the style of the worn, the cobblestone and terracotta charm. Ok I’m a sucker for old things (well, maybe that didn’t come out right?).

I reckon a summer living on the edge of the Med wouldn’t be too hard. I might have to take up riding a bike across the hills to keep off all the food though! Thanks to friends and family that put us up and showed us around! Many warm memories, hope to see you again soon.

streets of europe

About christianmushenko

Photographer who specializes in people and food. I also shoot fine art seascapes and am represented in NY by June Bateman Fine Art. Watch this space for the space between the photos the rest of the world sees.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to European flavour

  1. Angela Mushenko says:

    I fully support a summer on the Med but am glad I’m not included in any of the photos of your love of old and worn things!!

  2. Christian. As always my friend amazing shots. Do I envy you, and your European frolicking – not for one second buddy (He wrote through clinched teeth) On YA!

  3. Jenny says:

    I’d come and visit if you were summering on the Med!

  4. Nick Mushenko says:

    Chris… you’r the best….Do you ever stay home??? Angela, you better take all the trips you can.
    Nick

Leave a Reply

