Singapore Sling at Raffles and such

I’m away travelling at the moment and started my trip with a jaunt in Singapore. I stayed at the famous and incredibly luxurious Raffles hotel. Wow I highly recommend staying here, even if its only for a night, it was definitely an experience.

I was actually working on this part of the trip so it wasn’t all cocktails and shopping, you can see more of the hotel in my behind the scene shots below and also take a look at their beautifully shot video of the hotel, here. I was sold the moment I watched it.

raffles-hotel

Thank you to my brilliant team, Sol, Winnie, Hana, Katie and Angela who agreed to work on Vesak day which is a public holiday in Singapore for Buddha’s birthday.

About christianmushenko

Photographer who specializes in people and food. I also shoot fine art seascapes and am represented in NY by June Bateman Fine Art. Watch this space for the space between the photos the rest of the world sees.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Singapore Sling at Raffles and such

  1. C.C. says:

    Currently on my summer trip in S’pore as well!!!!! def will try out this place if i ever get any chance!!! love the color in your picssss!!! πŸ™‚

  2. Jenny says:

    Beautiful photos, Chris. Maybe one day I’ll be lucky enough to stay at Raffles!

  3. Nick says:

    This is one of the places that our ship did not visit when I was in the Navy. When we left the Phillipines we were supposed to go to Au. then to Singapore. Half way there we were turned around and sent back to Korea for support in the action. Would have loved to see this place.
    Nick

  4. hi dear Christian! Was great working with you!
    how are you? hope you’re doing well! looking forward to get more photos πŸ™‚

    Cheers, Sol

Leave a Reply

